spiderger.blogg.se

Usb magnetic stripe card reader software
Usb magnetic stripe card reader software





usb magnetic stripe card reader software usb magnetic stripe card reader software

I'll be honest that I'm not very familiar with this topic at all. NET 4.5 doesn't have anything standard for this.Īll I know is the device I have is a new generation MSR and doesn't require any specific USB driver or reading from a Com port. I am not sure if I want to look for help on a USB device? an HID device? or a USB-HID device? I find it very disturbing that. I've been searching for a whole week for a simple example (but complete) on how to do that but the more I read, the more I got confused. The software that comes with the device is buggy and doesn't quite fit what I want. I just bought a new Magnetic Stripe Reader (MSR-609) that I need to write a c# program to read the data off the gift cards swiped from it.







Usb magnetic stripe card reader software